Straits Area Concerned Citizens

for Peace, Justice and the Environment

Past and Present Members

Home

Our Mission

Our History

Our Activities

Patti Barrette

Laren Corey*

Joanne Cromley

Bobie Crongeyer

Lanny Crongeyer

Anabel Dwyer

David Dwyer

Dale Giddings

Pan Gotchaux

Tom Hay Bauer+

Mari Hesselink

Joann P. Leal

Vince Lumetta

David Martin

Dennis Martin

Karen Martin

Sherry Nelson

Leonard Page

Susan Page

Bob Prichard*

Jeanne Prichard*

Jim Ramelis*

Paula Ramelis*

Richard Riker

Linda Rogers

Ronald E.Wallin

patriciabarrette@gmail.com

LarenCorie@axilar.net

heronsway@mich.com

bcrongeyer@sbcglobal.net

lcrongeyer@sbcglobal.net

anabeldwyer@yahoo.com

dwyer@msu.edu

P.O. Box 336 Wolverine, Mi 49706

pangodchaux@gmail.com

tomhaybauer@yahoo.com

raxiel23@yahoo.com

jpl0206@att.net

vjlfumbles@gmail.com

waynelovespasta66@yahoo.com

peaceman@att.net

peaceman@att.net

sherrynels@aol.com

leonard@thepages.net

susan@thepages.net

ropjop4@gmail.com

ropjop4@gmail.com

jpramelis@localnet.com

jpramelis@localnet.com

rrriker@gmail.com

mackinawmemories@gmail.com

jpl0206@att.net

 

* Indicates emeritus members